Meridian Bank

Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Ana Vasquez Ms
Direct:   (302) 234-0500
Email:   avasquez@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1158057
Bethani O'Neill
Direct:   (302) 893-1515
Email:   boneill@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 128874
Candace Anzaldo
Cell:   (302) 379-6770
Email:   canzaldo@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 149914
Christopher Marker
Office:   (302) 635-7509
Email:   cmarker@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 252560
Clarke Tobin
Direct:   (410) 279-1515
Email:   ctobin@meridianmortgage.com
Dana Clegg
Direct:   (302) 650-7867
Email:   dclegg@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 938612
Daniel Premo
Direct:   (302) 245-5610
Email:   dpremo@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 154721
Danielle Lecates
Direct:   (302) 359-0459
Email:   dlecates@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1609066
Hunt Stover
Direct:   (302) 344-1582
Email:   hstover@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 390224
Joseph Boffa
Direct:   (302) 234-0500
Email:   jboffa@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 140306
Lorena Testardi
Cell: (302) 753-5364
Email:   ltestardi@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 146269
Margie Short
Direct:   (302) 242-9707
Email:   mshort@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 291034
Robert Mitchell
Direct:   (443) 735-3111
Email:   rmitchell@meridianbanker.com
NMLS #: 455874
Sandra Avila
Direct:   (302) 559-2517
Email:   savila@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1402230
Thomas Rhodunda
Cell:   (302) 690-2579
Email:   trhodunda@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 128870
Treg Adams
Direct:   (302) 723-7995
Email:   tadams@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 525378
Meridian Bank Pike Creek Branch NMLS# 462854
5301 Limestone Road Ste 224, Wilmington, DE  19808
Direct:  (302) 635-7500
jboffa@meridianmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 Meridian Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map